Contact Us

Hours of Operation

Mon-Fri: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat/Sun: Closed. Office is open for select EIP events only
General Office Email: eip@gmu.edu
Phone number: 703-993-3120
Fax number: 703-993-3128
GPS Address:

4469 Aquia Creek Lane
Fairfax, VA 22030
SUB 1 Suite 1300

Mailing Address:

4400 University Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030

How to find us

EIP Staff Contact Information

Khaseem DavisDirectorkdavisi@gmu.edu703.993.3120
Mia HinesAssociate Director mhines20@gmu.edu703.993.3120
Jari FofanaOffice Managerjfofana@gmu.edu703.993.3120
Robert "Bob" LavelleBudget Specialistrlavelle@gmu.edu703.993.3120
Henna LeeBudget Consultant hlee82@gmu.edu703.993.3120
Aaron MuzAssistant Director for College Readinessamuz@gmu.edu703.993.3120
VacantAssistant Director of College Success703.993.3120

County Coordinators Contact Information

Jodie PetersAlexandria Cityjodie.peters@acps.k12.va.us703.824.6784
Dr. Jason OttleyArlington dei@apsva.us703.228.6152
Eileen Ruzicka Fairfaxegruzicka@fcps.edu571.423.4432
Lynette M. HenryFairfax
Jennifer SantiagoFalls Church Citysantiagoj@fccps.org703.248.5638
Anthony VargasManassas CityAVargas@mcpsva.org571.377.6088
Pam KalsoManassas Park Citypam.kalso@mpark.net703.361.9131 x16137
Reuben AdamsPrince Williamadamsre@pwcs.edu703.497.8000