Contact Us

Hours of Operation

Mon-Fri: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat/Sun: Closed. Office is open for select EIP events only
General Office Email: eip@gmu.edu
Phone number: 703-993-3120
Fax number: 703-993-3128
GPS Address:

4469 Aquia Creek Lane
Fairfax, VA 22030
SUB 1 Suite 1300

Mailing Address:

4400 University Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030

 

 

2017-2018 EIP Staff Contact Information

Khaseem Davis Director kdavisi@gmu.edu 703.993.3120
Rhina Alvarado Associate Director rascenci@gmu.edu 703.993.3120
Mirella SaldaƱa Program Coordinator msaldan1@gmu.edu 703.993.3120
Ana Gaitan Student Success Specialist agaitan@gmu.edu 703.993.3120
Jari Fofana Office Manager jfofana@gmu.edu 703.993.3120
Thang Tang Program Support Specialist / Budget Assistant ttang@gmu.edu 703.993.3120
Julie Shank Student Success Specialist jshank3@gmu.edu 703.993.3120
Malerie Gamble Program Coordinator mgamblin@gmu.edu 703.993.3120

2017-2018 County Coordinators Contact Information

Jodie Peters Alexandria City jodie.peters@acps.k12.va.us 703.824.6784
Carolyn Clark Arlington carolyn.clark@apsva.us 703.228.6156

Eileen Ruzicka Fairfax egrizicka@fcps.edu 571.423.4432
Darcy Hood Falls Church City hoodd@fccps.org

703.248.5500
Carol Hartt

Marianna Bater

Manassas City chartt@mcpsva.org

mbater@mcpsva.org

571.377.6074

571.377.6072

Pam Kalso Manassas Park City pam.kalso@mpark.net 703.361.1510 /
ext 17130
Reuben Adams Prince William adamsre@pwcs.edu 703.497.8000

Map