Contact Us

Hours of Operation

Mon-Fri: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat/Sun: Closed. Office is open for select EIP events only
General Office Email: eip@gmu.edu
Phone number: 703-993-3120
Fax number: 703-993-3128
GPS Address:

4469 Aquia Creek Lane
Fairfax, VA 22030
SUB 1 Suite 1300

Mailing Address:

4400 University Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030

How to find us

2019-2020 EIP Staff Contact Information

Khaseem Davis Director kdavisi@gmu.edu 703.993.3120
Rhina Alvarado Associate Director rascenci@gmu.edu 703.993.3120
Jari Fofana Office Manager jfofana@gmu.edu 703.993.3120
Robert "Bob" Lavelle Budget Specialist rlavelle@gmu.edu 703.993.3120
Jhessyka Vargas Assistant Director for College Readiness jvargasf@gmu.edu 703.993.3120
Aaron Muz Coordinator for Outreach, Engagement, and Student Transition amuz@gmu.edu 703.993.3120

2019-2020 County Coordinators Contact Information

Jodie Peters Alexandria City jodie.peters@acps.k12.va.us 703.824.6784
Carolyn Clark Arlington carolyn.clark@apsva.us 703.228.6156

Eileen Ruzicka

Rashida Williams

Fairfax

Fairfax

egruzicka@fcps.edu

rdwilliams@fcps.edu

571.423.4432

571-423-4415

Jennifer Santiago Falls Church City santiagoj@fccps.org 703-248-5638
Anthony Vargas Manassas City AVargas@mcpsva.org 571.377.6088
Pam Kalso Manassas Park City pam.kalso@mpark.net 703-361-9131 x16137
Reuben Adams Prince William adamsre@pwcs.edu 703.497.8000