Contact Us

Hours of Operation

Mon-Fri: 9:00am – 5:00pm

Sat/Sun: Closed: However EIP Office is open on select EIP Events

General Office Email: eip@gmu.edu

 

2017-2018 EIP Staff Contact Information

DirectorKhaseem Daviskdavisi@gmu.edu703.993.3120
Associate DirectorRhina Alvaradorascenci@gmu.edu703.993.3120
Program CoordinatorMirella SaldaƱamsaldan1@gmu.edu703.993.3120
Program Support Specialist / Budget AssistantThang Tangttang@gmu.edu703.993.3120
Student Success Specialist Ana Gaitanagaitan@gmu.edu703.993.3120
Office ManagerJari Fofanajfofana@gmu.edu703.993.3120
Student Support Specialist Julie Shankjshank3@gmu.edu703.993.3120

 

2017-2018 County Coordinators Contact Information

Alexandria CityJodie Peters703.824.6784jodie.peters@acps.k12.va.us
Arlington Carolyn Clark703.228.6156

carolyn.clark@apsva.us
FairfaxEileen Ruzicka 571.423.4432egrizicka@fcps.edu
Falls Church CityKesha Legagneur

703.248.5541legagneurk@fccps.org

Manassas CityCarol Hartt

Marianna Bater
571.377.6074

571.377.6072
chartt@mcpsva.org

mbater@mcpsva.org
Manassas Park CityPam Kalso703.361.1510 /
ext 17130
pam.kalso@mpark.net
Prince WilliamReuben Adams703.497.8000adamsre@pwcs.edu