Contact Us

Hours of Operation

Mon-Fri: 9:00am – 5:00pm

Sat/Sun: Closed: However EIP Office is open on select EIP Events

General Office Email: eip@gmu.edu

 

2016-2017 EIP Staff Contact Information

DirectorKhaseem Daviskdavisi@gmu.edu703.993.3120
Senior Program CoordinatorRhina Alvaradorascenci@gmu.edu703.993.3120
Program CoordinatorMirella SaldaƱamsaldan1@gmu.edu703.993.3120
Student Success Specialist Ana Gaitanagaitan@gmu.edu703.993.3120

 

2016-2017 County Coordinators Contact Information

Alexandria CityJodie Peters703.824.6784jodie.peters@acps.k12.va.us
Arlington Theresa Adkins

Stephanie Smith
703.228.6152

theresa.adkins@apsva.us

stepanie.smith@apsva.us
FairfaxJustin Simmons

Eileen Ruzicka
571.423.4413

571.423.4432
jpsimmons@fcps.edu

egrizicka@fcps.edu
Falls Church CityKesha Legagneur

Tina Kao
703.248.5541legagneurk@fccps.org

kaot@fccps.org

Manassas CityCarol Hartt

Marianna Bater
571.377.6074

chartt@mcpsva.org

mbater@mcpsva.org
Manassas Park CityPam Kalso703.361.1510 /
ext 17127
pam.kalso@mpark.net
Prince WilliamReuben Adams703.583.1405adamsre@pwcs.edu